Pat Lainge award 

Dr. Gary Fischman is honored to accept the “ASTM Committee F-4 Patrick Laing Award for 2019” at the Spring 2019 ASTM committee week in Denver Colorado.  The award is the highest award that the F-4 committee on Medical and Surgical Devices and Materials gives in recognition of its members.

© Future Strategy Solutions 2018